Name Title Phone Email

Mr. Derwin FarrDerwin Farr

Executive Director/Principal (803) 599-0467
Mrs. Andrea Jamison
Andrea Jamison
Administrator (803) 599-0467

Ms. Shanna White

Administrator (803) 599-0467
Mr. Rahn ScottRahn Scott Early College Coordinator (803) 599-0467 rahn.scott@hshpsc.or
Mrs. Vernell Keitt-CapersVernell Capers College and Career Readiness (803) 599-0467

Mrs. Heath Owen

Administrator (SPED/Federal Funding) (803) 599-0467

Mrs. Angelia Fersner

Professional School Counselor (803) 599-0467

Mrs. Sherry HughesSherry Hughes

Professional School Counselor (803) 599-0467

Mr. Zebulun Dinkins

Administrator – Informational Technology (803) 599-0467

Ms. Sharon CapersSharon Capers

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director (803) 533-6374

Mrs. Courtney Proctor

Attendance Clerk/Receptionist (803) 599-0467

Mrs. Valerie Darby

School Nurse (803) 599-0467

Math Department

English Department

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Health Science Department

Related Arts Department

Support Staff

Environmental Service Staff

Marvin Jackson

Environmental Service

Ext. 1693