Name Title Phone Email

Mr. Derwin FarrDerwin Farr

Principal (803) 535-1693  derwin.farr@ocsdsc.org
Dr. Stephanie HartStephanie Hart Assistant Principal  (803) 535-1693  stephanie.hart@ocsdsc.org 
Mrs. Andrea JamisonAndrea Jamison Administrator  (803) 535-1693  andrea.jamison@ocsdsc.org 

Mrs. Angelia Fersner

 

Guidance Counselor (803) 535-1693 angelia.fersner@ocsdsc.org

Mrs. Sherry HughesSherry Hughes

Guidance Counselor (803) 533-6582 sherry.hughes@ocsdsc.org

Ms. Sharon CapersSharon Capers

Administrative Assistant (803) 533-6374   sharon.capers@ocsdsc.org
Ms. Melissa Hampton
Melissa Hampton
Business Manager/Human Resources (803) 533-6380 melissa.hampton@ocsdsc.org
Mr. Rahn ScottRahn Scott Early College Coordinator (803) 535-1693 rahn.scott@ocsdsc.org
Mrs. Vernell Keitt-CapersVernell Capers College and Career Readiness (803) 535-1693 vernell.capers@ocsdsc.org

Math Department

English Department

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Health Science Department

Related Arts Department

Merrill Gadsden

Teacher – Business
merrill.gadsden@ocsdsc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ext. 3131

Derek Harrison

Teacher – Business

derek.harrison@ocsdsc.org

Ext. 3130

Jesus Portillo

Teacher – Spanish
jesus.portillo@ocsdsc.org
Ext. 3154

Support Staff

Environmental Service Staff